Call us today at 601-847-2375
or email us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).
Donnie Caughman
Executive Director
Richard Rankin
Office Manager
Simpson County Development Foundation
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Executive Committee


The Simpson County Development Foundation’s Executive Committee is comprised of volunteers throughout the county who willingly give their time and resources for the betterment of Simpson County. Every year at the Foundation’s Annual Meeting, our membership nominates and elects new officers to serve on the Committee. We thank our Executive Committee for their continued support of The Foundation!!!

John Rankin, President
Brian Barnard, President Elect
John “Skip” Russell, Secretary-Treasurer
Jimmy Clyde/Greg Paes, V.P. Government Relations
Ashley Jones, V.P. Stakeholder Development
Richard Rankin, V.P. Community Development
Todd Booth, V.P. Economic Development
Brandon Hubbard, Immediate Past President

image image image
image image